News Store Discography Artists Tour FAQ Store Locator

  • Catalog #: DG-126.5
  • Release Date: September 02, 2016

With a timeless, emotive sound that can be appreciated by both the avid 7” collector and the casual Spotify playlist listener, Kissing Is A Crime are set to release Your Secrets Are Safe With Me, their debut EP, on Don Giovanni Records September 2. Recorded at Rearhouse by Jarvis Tavenier (of the band Woods), the 3-song collection showcases the band’s meticulous approach to crafting emotional and memorable pop songs, which can be heard especially in debut single, “Crown Royal,” a hooky sugar rush about adolescent infatuation.

1. Your Secrets Are Safe With Me
2. Crown Royal
3. There's A Darkness

Produced by: Matthew Molnar
Recorded & Mixed By: Jarvis Taveniere At Rear House, and Speaker Sonic Studios.
additional tracking by: Vincent Cacchione at Invisible Chandelier
There's A Darkness, Recorded by: Daniel Schlett at Strange Weather

Your Secrets Are Safe With Me Larry-Sass Ainsworth: backing vocals Oliver Duncan: Percussion Drums: Devan Davies-Wood

Mike Stefanov: drums on Crown Royal & There's A Darkness