• Catalog #: DG-32
  • Release Date: December 01, 2009

Debut album from Jeff Schroek of The Ergs! and Miranda Taylor and J. Nixon of Hunchback. At times grungy, at times poppy, fans of Mudhoney, The Ergs!, and Hunchback take note.

1. Black Wine
2. Strange, Amazing
3. Cockroach
4. Haunted
5. Couch Critics
6. Plowing Ember
7. Broken Arm Bear
8. Chateau Of Ghosts
9. Greengrove Road
10. Belong
Recorded by Eric Bennet with Marissa Paternoster at Hunt Studio
Mastered by Darren Golda

Photography by Christopher Ernst
Layout by Jeff Schroeck and Bryan Sculthorpe