• Catalog #: DG-46
  • Release Date: June 01, 2011

Black Wine has Jeff Schroeck (The Ergs!), Miranda Taylor (Hunchback, Full of Fancy), and J. Nixon (Hunchback, Psyched To Die) writing their most cohesive album yet.

1. Spit To See The Shame
2. Through The Foam
3. End Of Days
4. Favorites
5. Ocean's Skin
6. Hand
7. Iceball
8. No Seasons
9. Maycrowning
Recorded and mixed by Eric Bennet at the Hunt Studio
Mastered by Darren Golda at Bear Bones Recording

Photography by Allison Pense
Layout by Jeff Schroeck