News Store Discography Artists Tour FAQ Store Locator


  • Catalog #: DG-26
  • Release Date: October 01, 2008

12″ EP from New Brunswick, NJ’s most prolific band,The Measure (SA). Eight tracks of fast-moving thought set to fast-moving pop punk. Recorded by Chris Pierce at Technical Ecstasty; includes Measure classics like “Drunk by Noon” and “Revisionist.” This 12” EP saw a definite progression in the band’s sound and songwriting ability that carried through the rest of their work.

1. Drunk By Noon
2. Drama-Free Youth
3. Revisionist
4. How To Steal A Million
5. singleseries#0
6. Roof Beers
7. Hello Bastards
8. Practice Jam