News Store Discography Artists Tour FAQ Store Locator


  • Catalog #: DG-170
  • Release Date: August 17, 2018

Live at the Nick documents Lee Bains & the Glory Fires' two night stand in their hometown of Birmingham, AL. Taped at the culmination of more than six months of touring for their 2017 2xLPYouth Detention, these shows took place at a tense moment for the band, personally and also politically -- with Roy Moore then still in the running for a US Senate seat.

1. Sweet Disorder! (Live)
2. Black & White Boys (Live)
3. The City Walls (Intro) [Live]
4. The City Walls (Live)
5. Nail My Feet Down to the Southside of Town (Live)
6. Underneath the Sheets of White Noise (Live)
7. Whitewash (Live)
8. The Weeds Downtown (Live)
9. The Kudzu and the Concrete (Live)
10. Flags! (Intro) [Live]
11. Flags! (Live)
12. The Red, Red Dirt of Home (Live)
13. We Dare Defend Our Rights (Live)
14. Crooked Letters (Live)
15. I Can Change (Intro) [Live]
16. I Can Change (Live)
17. Good Old Boy (Intro) [Live]
18. Good Old Boy (Live)
19. Dirt Track (Live)