• Catalog #: RTR002
  • Release Date: September 25, 2008

Boohoo. Why was this band so good and so short??! Members of! Reunion! Are those seagulls?

Mattie Canino. Keith Henderson. Chris Bauermeister: The Maiden, Mother, Crone of insanely badass, fucked up, hook filled punk.

1. Highways
2. Gonna Get Ugly
3. Upside Down
4. Sleepin' In
5. Nutter
6. Gonna Get A Gist
7. Off The Street
8. Olympia Autumn Morning
9. Circles
10. The Ballad Of Marvin Heemeyer
11. Run Away
12. By Ways