• Catalog #: DG-12
  • Release Date: April 01, 2006

The follow up to dorkrockcorkrod and segue into Upstairs/Downstairs. Includes “Fin,” and “Kind Of Like Smitten.”

Quick punchy songs about Midwest summers, self-doubt, drinking, and punk love. (i.e. “When I see you tonight it’s gonna be so cool / we can watch TV and maybe listen to some Husker Du,”). Recorded at Technical Ecstasy with Chris Pierce. Classic.

1. Kind Of Like Smitten
2. Short Stories
3. Aja
4. Fin
5. Bridge
6. Man Of Infirmity
7. Radio K
Recorded by Chris Pierce at Technical Ecstasy