• Catalog #: DG-38
  • Release Date: July 02, 2009

A remastered version of the very first Screaming Females album, originally self-recorded and self-released in 2006. Includes such hit singles as “Dinosaurs,” “Baby Jesus” and “Foul Mouth.” An instant classic.

1. Foul Mouth
2. Electric Pilgrim
3. Jonah
4. Angelo's Song
5. The Bearded Lady
6. Henry's Embryo
7. Dinosaurs
8. Sports
9. Bus Driver Man
10. Baby Jesus

Recorded by Screaming Females

Artwork and layout by Marissa Paternoster