News Store Discography Artists Tour FAQ Store Locator

  • Catalog #: DG-177
  • Release Date: September 21, 2018

Out September 21st, Tell No One is the debut full-length by Washington, D.C.’s Bad Moves. It’s a perfect power-pop album -- alternately explosive and vulnerable, loud and tender. Recorded with Hop Along’s Joe Reinhart, it’s an album about secrecy -- it’s anxiety and weight. The songs are meant to tell a story about how self-discovery works when you’re a kid and how those experiences, revelations, and regrets ripple into adult life. Bad Moves are Emma Cleveland, David Combs, Katie Park, and Daoud Tyler-Ameen.

1. Change Your Mind
2. One Thing
3. Cool Generator
4. Spirit FM
5. Family Secret
6. Give It A Shot
7. Out Of Reach
8. Crushed Out
9. Shut Your Eyes
10. Vessels
11. Wishing
12. Missing You